Online Enquiry Form
Free delivery on all Australia & UK orders!
Basket
Testimonials
Read what others have to say about us! You'll find a small selection of recent reviews below, but can read many more on our Facebook page and Google listing via the links. We hope to add your five star review to these soon!
Brooke Barter, Sep 2021

I purchased an engagement ring from eco rings this summer. I loved the look of the wood and how eco friendly the rings are. I filled out the enquiry form and got a response less than 24 hours later. Louise and Steve were both in contact with me throughout the process. They helped me create the most amazing ring with a vague idea I had. I sent them some pine wood from my home as an inlay. The ring came in the time frame they gave me and it exceeded everything I had envisioned for it. The craftsmanship and detail are amazing, it is so well made for the price you pay. Overall I can’t rate this place high enough, for their amazing customer service, the incredible work they did on the ring, and value for money. Thank you so much Steve and Louise!!

Cat Mc, Aug 2021

Steve and the team at Eco Wood rings were wonderful. From help with sizing and choice of metals to delivering our bespoke designs we couldn't have asked for a friendlier or more professional service. I'd thoroughly recommend them to anyone.

Tom Nichols, Jul 2021

I ordered a beautiful ring for my wedding ceremony. I like the attitude of the company towards their materials and production, and the staff were helpful with some troubleshooting and communicated with me in good time, taking some of the pressure off me in a tense buildup to our ceremony.

Darrel Samanjoul, Jul 2021

We love the rings we have bought, they are unique and very individual to us.

Callum, Jul 2021

Fantastic customer service, from providing a ring sizing kit to receiving the the ring itself. The quality of the product is as high as I had hoped it would be!

Jon Moore, June 2021

The ring I bought from Eco Wood Rings for my wedding is as beautiful as I could have imagined - a 6mm rosewood ring with gold off-centre inlay. It's such a beautiful design and finish to it. The service from Louise and Steve at EWR was prompt and professional and great communication. From start to finish my ring was designed, made and delivered within a matter of weeks before my wedding and they were incredibly helpful with the sizing too (they sent me a ring sizing kit and the deposit for this went towards the final cost of the ring). I'd 100% recommend EWR to anybody looking for a beautifully crafted and ethically sourced ring or band.

Richard B, Jun 2021

Very helpful company, selling a beautiful product. I wanted a surgical steel ring with a yew inlay, that was not featured in the extensive list of previous orders. This was no problem at all and the finished ring is fantastic! It arrived sooner than expected and the quality is excellent. Highly recommended!

Anna Kasha, Jun 2021

A long overdue review. The team were amazing in helping us design the perfect ring for my husband. It was helpful to have a sample size sent out as we would have ordered the wrong size otherwise! Further we moved the wedding forward due to COVID and the team managed to send us the ring earlier than expected so it arrived the day before the wedding. Still totally in love with the ring as well ????

Isla Macneal, May 2021

Simple, stylish and a little bit different. Steve provided an excellent service making our bespoke wood and Titanium wedding rings that fit us perfectly. We wanted something to reflect that Rich is a carpenter plus we have a tree planting theme with gifts to tree planting. So perfect choice. We now need to get married!!

James Watt, May 2021

Steve and Louise at Eco Wood Rings were incredibly supportive throughout the process of buying my wedding ring. Not only did they go over and above to meet my tighter than standard timeframe, but they were very helpful in navigating the challenges of buying a ring during the lockdown, arranging for a full ring sizing set to be posted to me to ensure I got the right size and would be happy with the finished product. The customer support was always responsive and informative. And that is before the final product, a beautiful hand crafted ring for the big day. I would happily recommend Eco Wood Rings to anyone considering them.

Alex Madeley, April 2021

"I would highly recommend Eco Wood Rings ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I’m not the type of person who usually buys/wears jewellery so I had little knowledge going in, but I loved the idea of a wood ring or at least a part metal/part wood ring. When I got in touch with Steve he was really helpful, he listened to my idea and gave me a picture of how it would look and it took weeks of emails, so his patience was exactly what I needed. At the end of the day, this is the only wedding ring I’m ever going to wear, and I wanted it to be spot on! The ring sizing kit being loaned out and knocked off the final bill was a nice touch, and when the final product arrived (well within the timeframe Steve gave me) I couldn’t have been happier! I now have a ring made for me! Thanks Eco Wood Rings!"

James Beswick, April 2021

We found Eco Wood Rings through a quick Google search because we had a slightly mad idea for our rings. Having proposed with a Haribo ring, we wanted to explore whether we could get a more permanent ring made which incorporated some Haribo.

We were so pleased with the level of involvement we had in the design process. Steve was patient and knowledgeable, and helped guide us to our final design. Communication was excellent throughout.

The rings themselves are better than we could have ever hoped for. They are truly unique and that makes them really special for us. A big thanks to Steve and the rest of the team.

Andrew Riley, March 2021

We initially tried one of the rings Eco Wood Rings sells from their pre-made selection, after we chose a size that turn out to be spectacularly wrong, Steve sent us a ring sizing kit and set up a chat session to talk through getting it right. I am extremely pleased with the results and happy to have a wedding ring that fits properly after years of nearly losing the last one on a daily basis.

Robin Brown, March 2021

So glad I found Eco Wood Rings! I wanted to find a quality, wooden ring which could be personalised for a special, unique engagement ring. Throughout the whole process Steve was incredibly helpful and put forward some great creative suggestions. Everything was on time or earlier than anticipated. The sample ring set which was sent out was so easy to return. We couldn't be happier with the ring itself which is elegant and so well-crafted and really does look stunning. Thank you! Robin & Roz

Ieva Be, March 2021

I really recommend buying a ring from Eco Wood Rings. The rings are very beautiful and high quality, the people at the company are great at communicating with you, and I love that it's a more sustainable option for getting a ring. 5 stars!

Jen Wood, February 2021

Eco Wood Rings service was great from start to finish. The team were so helpful in making sure I chose the right ring for my husband, sent me lots of photos and ideas. I chose the express service, they were very proactive, sent me updates and followed up to ensure I was happy with the ring. My husband was over the moon with the ring, it’s beautifully crafted and so different from the standard types. This was to replace a lost wedding ring and I am so pleased we chose Eco Wood Rings.

Laetitia Pancrazi, February 2021

My partner and I ordered our wedding rings from Eco Wood Rings. Louise and Steve were lovely. They responded to all our queries very fast, were professional and really helpful. The rings were delivered ahead of time and are simply gorgeous! So unique and we just love them! Thank you

Luke Evison, January 2021

The EWR team couldn't have been more supportive and kind in helping deliver a really wonderful engagement ring. Even when I managed to give a wildly inaccurate ring size they were exceptionally patient and thoughtful in finding a solution.

The rings EWR produce are gorgeous, but much more importantly than that they can be personal & precious.

That's in no small part down to the effort Steve & Louise so obviously put in to helping tailor and personalize a request. Such care and attention to detail, without ever veering into being overwhelming, is quite feat. For my partner and I that careful, personal, element felt like what really made the whole endeavour so excellent.

Sam Page, January 2021

I met Steve at a wedding fayre at Orchardleigh in Somerset and was instantly drawn in by the rings he had out on show. Steve made the whole process easy and the end product is amazing. Brilliant quality and inlayed with Oak from the grounds of the venue we chose to get married at. Brilliant service, would recommend to anyone.

Alex Orrell, January 2021

I designed and ordered this ring in secret for a surprise proposal and Louise and Steve could not have been more helpful and encouraging. We are super happy with the final ring and being able to customise it by using her favourite wild flowers as an inlay was an added bonus. It looks great and we are extremely happy with the outcome. Thanks Louise and Steve for all your help.

Ryan James Walker, October 2020

Great company. Steve is a great guy and helped fix an issue with my ring being too big (not their fault). Brilliantly designed and manufactured rings. Would recommend them! 

Daniel Friedman, October 2020

Wow!!!! I cannot honestly praise this company highly enough. The process from start to finish was easy and painless....with a very high level of customer service. When the ring arrived I was mesmerised by the quality. The product was simply stunning.

Richard Savill, September 2020

I wanted something a bit different for my wedding ring and after searching around found Eco Wood Rings. Steve talked me through the whole process and helped guide me through the design of my ring. The quality is outstanding and I'm really pleased with the end result. The finish means I can wear it everyday without worrying about it degrading over time.

Jonathan, September 2020

The team at Eco Wood Rings made our experience a pleasure. We had a short turnaround before our wedding and they did everything to make sure we got the right sized rings, the right materials and the design we wanted all before our wedding. The rings look stunning, and they really match exactly what we were looking for. It's a pleasure to deal with Eco Wood Rings, highly recommended.

Cecilie Josefine M.I., August 2020

Really helpful and great customer service. Very gorgeous craftsmanship. We absolutely love our wedding rings.

Andrew Clarkson, August 2020

Would definitely recommend. The ring was fantastic. I was looking for something a bit different and fairly unique and they certainly delivered.

Alessio Bellato, July 2020

We bought our engagement ring and our wedding rings at EWR. The quality of the rings is over the top, and the rings are wonderful, elegant and precious. You can custom the ring with many options (including wood and stones), and everything is done with precision and professionalism. Staff is helpful, customer service is reliable and very responsive. 100% satisfied with EWR!

Dave Howell, July 2020

The rings have arrived safe and sound. We’re both chuffed to bits with them. A perfect fit and exactly what we wanted.

Chris Jack, June 2020

Well priced, beautiful rings with a responsive and professional team who were willing to accomodate requests even after the initial work order. 

Very happy with our experience.

Calum Watkins, June 2020

Great experience ordering my wedding ring here. Tailored service was great, communication really helpful as to when it would arrive and I'm really happy with the ring.

David West, June 2020

My fiancée has had her engagement ring for 18 months now, having had our daughter her size has gone down but Eco Rings are adjusting it. We've ordered our widding rings now and Steve gave incredible suggestions which has led us to make what we think to be the perfect rings for us.

Jenna Kathryn, May 2020
I would recommend this company to anyone. We come from Scotland, but were visiting in Bath and arranged to meet with them. They helped us hone our ideas to make sure our rings were exactly what we imagined. Our rings will forever be unique to us, and it really adds a whole level to our wedding experience. Both the rings and ring box we received are stunning. The rings are true to fit and beautifully finished. The team are very responsive to emails, delivery was within the initial window they provided and overall it's just been a pleasant experience start to finish.
Hollie & Geoff Simmons, April 2020

We knew we wanted something different for our wedding rings, and finding eco wood rings was meant to be. A local business' committed to using sustainable materials.

From the moment we made contact we were supported every step of the way. There are some existing beautiful designs, but these can be amended to your taste and I loved exploring different ideas. 

Thank you EWR for creating our perfect rings, we've never had so many compliments and we urge anyone wanting something different, something sustainable, to use this wonderful Somerset business. 

Hollie and Geoff, married 16th Feb, Storm Dennis didn't put a stop to it! X

Emma MacLennan, April 2020
Brilliant service, and we love our rings! Louise got back to us so quickly, and we have really beautiful, unique engagement rings. Thank you so much guys
Beth Michelle Schofield, March 2020
Our amazing wedding rings arrived yesterday and I've not been able to stop looking at them! From start to finish this has been a wonderful process, from picking out our materials, to nervously posting a tiny dried lemon(!), to the insane joy of seeing the delivery van arrive just a few weeks later, we have received so much patience and advice from Louise and her team!
Nick Matthews, March 2020

Unique designs, customer input welcomed and encouraged, very attentive service despite all being done electronically. And, most importantly, a fantastic end product!

We can recommend highly being able to work with the fine people at Eco Wood Rings to design something that has personal significance.

James Morrell, February 2020

My wedding ring was crafted exactly how I wanted it. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for something unique, personal and professional. Thanks again Eco Wood Rings, your service and craftsmanship were perfect

Jb, February 2020

My wedding ring was perfectly made and exactly how I wanted it. Service was amazing and couldn't have asked for more. Would definitely recommend Eco Wood Rings to anyone looking for something different, unique and personal to there needs.

Thanks again Eco Wood Rings.

Conor Wild, January 2020

Beautiful wood and titanium ring, it fits perfectly! Thank you so much! Stunning craftsmanship and excellent customer service. They were always really fast to reply and very accommodating of any requests. Highly recommended!

OS, Kylar, January 2020

I have recently received my new wedding ring from eco wood rings and I am really pleased with the look, fit and quality of the product.

When trying to initially order my ring on the website I had some issues with my debit card. I was resolved very quickly through an email exchange with the company.

Alan Brown, December 2019

The ring arrived safely yesterday. It’s fabulous! Feels amazing and looks great too.

I have attached a photo, as a proud dad rather than someone desperate to feature on Instagram! I got my titanium with an Irish bog oak inlay wedding ring to signify both my roots and also my future with my beautiful wife. And the new whisky barrel oak ring to signifies wetting the baby’s head (as a non-drinker) for my precious newborn Lily, after finding that I wanted something to represent her when I am away from her each day for work. 

Many thanks again,lan (and Karolina and Lily)

Linley Barba, November 2019

Amazing customer service! Louise worked with me to ensure that my ring would tell a unique story and showcase the materials to their fullest. Would absolutely recommend Eco Wood Rings for anyone looking for a natural, personal ring!

Joanne & Lee, October 2019

I can not recommend this company and Louise enough. Having recently been in touch to discuss various options for my wedding band I have found them to be very attentive and helpful making sure to answer every question put forward with clarity and ease.

Caroline Harry, September 2019

Wow! Just wow. From everything to communication, product, support and delivery everything went smoothly with Eco rings. It certainly is very different idea and so many people complimented us for our matching Devon oak (where we got married) titanium wedding bands. Thank you again so glad we found you!

Tom Bradshaw, August 2019

Absolutely amazing ring. Just what I was looking for. The choice of wood and metal let's me link my ring to my fiancees family. So the ring has even more meaning than just a standard shop bought ring. Lots and lots of beautiful woods to choose from. You won't be disappointed.

Martyn Booth, June 2019

Cannot rate Eco Wood Rings highly enough. I ordered a carbon fibre & whisky barrel oak wedding ring and it is incredible. I bought it without seeing any in person, just on how unique and interesting it looked online, and I’m so glad I did!

Feels really comfortable to wear and I had so many compliments in the wedding, people had never seen anything like it before.

Would recommend 100%

Paul Heelis, May 2019

I used these guys to make my wedding ring and was very happy with the service and finished product. They were really helpful via email with any questions I had and helping to chose the right ring for me. The ring arrived promptly and it was even better in real life then in the photos.

Phil Wharton, April 2019

Have been working with Steve and the team for about 12 months (the extended time was purely down to me!) to sort out my perfect and unique wedding ring. After a face-to-face meeting where we discussed what we were looking for, Steve made suggestions of what they could do to make it even better. Really cannot fault the team, especially for their patience and superb workmanship. Thank you all.

Ian Blessley, March 2019

Married at the weekend, and just wanted to pass on my thanks again. Ring fits really well, not too tight or loose.

Lots of queries about why this type of ring and lots of people commenting on how nice it looks. Many thanks.

Zoe Smith, February 2019

We didn't live too far from Eco Wood Rings HQ, so met them for a coffee and we chatted over what we wanted and tried some rings on. 6 weeks after payment the rings arrived safe and sound by special delivery and we are totally in love with them! Absolutely beautiful, perfect fit, so comfortable and environmentally friendly!